• GOOGLE DRIVE

    Thanks so much to everyone involved. The photos are now ready to download. Feel free to use any taken, even if you did not provide the outfits as we did not shoot duplicates. When posting on your socials please tag us @highstreetrunway_ and #HSRXAZAR

  • RUN SHEET

    HSR photoshoot with fashion photographer Nicolas Azar!

    Date: Tuesday 23rd February 2021

    Location: 47 Thomas Street, Auchenflower QLD 4066 - Jo's house

    Parking: on street or if you're game you can park at 45 Thomas Street which is part of the property

    Please bring your phone fully charged, heels and any accessories you would like to wear

     

    Photographer Nicolas Azar will be shooting on your phone. We ask you to pick the ones you like and airdrop them to us before you go. This ensures you are happy with what we use.

     

    Please turn up 10 mins before your allocated time with hair and makeup done.

     

    Shop times

    Please bring up to 10 outfits and a model/s if you like. We are not restricted by numbers.

    You have been given a 45-minute slot with one other shop for time efficiency - while one person gets changed the other can be getting photographed.

     

    9.00 - 9.45

    Crystal McPhillips @crystalmcphillips

    Monica - YourLuxuryWardrobe @yourluxurywardrobe

     

    9.45 - 10.30

    Cassidy - YoursandMineRentals @yoursandminerentals

    Lily - Fokasonyou Hire @fokasonyou.hire

     

    10.30 - 11.15

    Claudia - BasicBitchHire @basicbitchdresshire

     

    Shops who are unable to attend

    Marilena - HireEmpire @hireempireaustralia

    Annabelle - BookMyLook @bookmylookbrisbane

    Bella - BellasHires

    Tessa - SomethingBorrowedHire @somethingborrowedhire

    Phoebe - HirefortheNight @hireforthenight

    Chelsea - LaModaHire @lamodahire

     

    Outfits must be dropped to my house before 8pm Monday 22 February or by 11am Tuesday 23 February. We will try to photograph all provided but may be restricted by time. Please collect outfits Tuesday afternoon/night before 8pm as I am away from Wednesday to Friday.

     

    Models

    Outfits will be modelled by the following girls:

     

    9.00 - 11.00

    Claudia Jocumsen @claudiajocumsen

    Sophia Tormod @sophiatormod

    Katie Innes @katie_innes

    Hannah Steffensen @hannahsteffensen

     

    11.00 - 1.00

    Adie Munro @adiemunro

    Bea Tynan @beatynan

    Jesse St Ledger @jess_stl

    Liv Cordaro @livcordaro

     

     

    All the photos from the shoot will be placed into Google Drive and shared with you. These can be used to freshen up your listings on the High Street Runway App and give you new content for your socials. It is a condition of the shoot that you tag us when posting publicly @highstreetrunway_ and #HSRXAZAR so we can find all new content across channels.

     

    Clare will be here getting some moving vision and will create some clips to use on YouTube, TikTok and Reels. She's really clever and is taking over our visual accounts. This is an excellent opportunity to promote your shop on our accounts so if you have an idea please run it by her.

     

    Hannah and Essie will take over for me and keep it moving. Please reach out to them if you need help.

     

    My number is 0434 920 993 if you need to get in touch.

     

    XX

    Jo

     

    Terms & Conditions:

    • You do not have to model your own clothing, you are welcome to bring a model/friend.

    • Must arrive with hair & makeup done.

    • You will get to shoot up to 10 outfits, please choose outfits that are popular and on-trend!!.

    • The images will be taken on your mobile phone so that you can choose your fave photos to post/use on social media and these shared to HSR.

    • You must tag @HighStreetRunway_ #HSRXAZAR in any image from the shoot you post to social media

All Posts
×